2024 Officers & Board of Directors Black River Valley Four Wheeler Club, Inc.

Officers:

President Michael Leviker
Vice President Michael Mabunay
Treasurer Gretchen Lane
Secretary Christina Meagher

Board of Directors: (Term Expiration)

Larry Smith 2026
Charlie Root 2026
Tom Lane 2024
Steve Demko 2024
Greg Martin 2025
Neil Pepper 2025