50th Reunion Committee

Chairman

Kerry Ellen Rosandick Elliott and John Blaisdell

Steve Roberts up to 2021

Memory Book

Chairman — Chuck Krause Members Greg Clopton Christy Cooper Susan Elgin Dippery Kerry Ellen Rosandick Elliott Steve Purcell George Shrader Tony Tewell Kathie Marmon Thorton

Hozpitality:

Patty Johnson Kaiser Linda Haymes Rainey Kathy Frost Ward -Centerpieces & Decorations Steve Purcell (Name Badges) Treasurer

Holly Franklin Claiborn

Reunion Prezentation:

Steve Purccell Tony Tewell

Donations from Olassmates

The following individuals donated Money, Time, materials, and or something else to help make this Reunion possible.

John Blaisdell - Commemorative Glasses

Leta Boatman - Canyon County Historical display

Paul Christensen

Dave Cotton

Donations from Classmates

(Continued) Holly Franklin Claiborn

Kathy Frost Ward

Linda Haymes Rainey Patty Johnson Kiser -Decorations

Charles Krause

Steve Purccell - Computer Services & Software

Steve Roberts

Kerry Ellen Rosandick Elliott

George Sharader - Cookies

Tony Tewell

Rebecca Yamamoto Hanson

Steve Vis - Caldwell Buses

Donations from Businesses

Caldwell Bus Company

Fifth Leaf - Website for Memory Book

Superior Signs - Gary Vance

Idaho Wine Commission

Canyon County History Museum

The Xara Group who gave a big discount for use of their Page & Layout Designer - Photo & Graphic Designer - EasyCut - and Website Designer. All are currently being used to produce and maintain this Memory Book.

Hendorz

Alvertsons

Dickey's BBQ

ICP

ICS Game Room

Fifth Leaf

Koenig | Sawtooth | Fujishin Wineries

The Sweet Shop