FLEGGBURGH VILLAGE HALL & PLAYING FIELD COMMITTEE Serving Fleggburgh, Billockby & Clippesby Minutes of the Extraordinary meeting held at NR293BQ Monday 7th August 2023 Comp LEAD/ leted Action Required Present: Janette Ely (Chair) June Pratt (Vice Chair) Christine Merritt (Treasurer), Julie Osborne (Secretary), Marsha Birkett 1. Apologies Jackie Payne, Hannah Scoates, Frank Brown, Ray Jennis 2. Further to Minutes of Thursday 20th July, June Pratt highlighted that Richard Jordan and Margaret Easen have already signed forms agreeing that they no longer should be signatories of the Santander bank account as they are ex committee members. Comp Unanimously agreed that these signatories should be removed thereby allowing the new signatories of Janette Ely, June Pratt, Christine Merritt. Agreed June Pratt will forward a copy of these Minutes to Santander. 1. AOB

Meeting Closed at 10:50 am	
Next Meeting Tuesday 15 th August at 7:30 pm	
Signed	Date
Chairperson	
Vice Chair	