## **TCSSA Board Meeting Minutes**

April 25, 2025, 8:30 am

Meeting called to order at 8:30 A.M.

Board Members present: George McArthur, James Farnworth, Larry Sofield, Pete Morreale, Joe Harper, Doug Mogule, John Healy, Mark Hammer

## Old Business

A. Motion made for approval of March 10 meeting minutes - Motion carried 7-0

New Business

B. Motion made to reduce Board Members from 7 to 3 - Motion carried **7-0** 

Acting in the best interests of the TCSSA and in accordance with the By-Laws, the Board of Directors has unanimously decided to reduce the number of Board members from 7 to 3. By having 3 Officers, the Board's decision-making will be stream-lined and operational efficiency will be increased for the current term. The following elected Board members have each agreed to immediately vacate their positions on the Board:

- James Farnworth
- Mark Hammer
- John Healey
- George MacArthur

These TCSSA members in good standing will be allowed to run for any future election to the Board of Directors if they so choose, but may not be re-appointed to the current Board.

The following elected Board members agree to the following Officer assignments through April 1, 2026:

- Joe Harper President
- Pete Morreale Vice President & Secretary
- Doug Mogle Treasurer

Meeting adjourned

Pete Morreale, TCSSA VP & Secretary