

JUNE 5, 2025

Iowa Lacrosse Association Announces

2025 All Stars

State Championships June 7-8 in Ankeny

TODAY, the Board of Directors of the Iowa Lacrosse Association announced the 2025 All Star team. Comprised of youth players drawn from each participating team, these girls and boys are exemplary players on the field while providing leadership in practice and off the field for their teams.

"We are grateful to these players from across Iowa for their dedication to their teams, for their work to improve their own skills, and most importantly, and for their leadership on their own teams as we work to grow lacrosse across Iowa," said Jeff Kueter, President of the Iowa Lacrosse Association.

The All Star team draws players from across Iowa who played in the Spring 2025 10U, 12U, and 14U divisions for girls and boys. The All Star team will be recognized at the Youth State Championships which are held June 7-8 at the Prairie Ridge Sports Complex in Ankeny. Teams from across Iowa will gather there for a two-day competition to crown champions in 10U, 12U, and 14U boys and girls, and High School boys play. Play begins at 9am on Saturday morning, continuing through Sunday afternoon's final games. The All Stars will be recognized at Noon on Saturday.

Participating Teams:

- Ames
- Ankeny
- Kingfisher (Cedar Rapids Iowa City)
- Dubuque
- Meskwaki
- Quad Cities
- Waukee
- West Des Moines

Iowa Lacrosse Association

2025 All Stars

10U Boys	All - Star #1	All - Star #2	All Star #3
Ankeny Gold	Nick Backes	Jaxson Jefferson	Max Mark
Ankeny Maroon	Parker Sumrall	Jaxton Neuzil	Asher Jackson
Kingfisher	Kellen Dorman	Langston Harper	Connor Letarte
Meskwaki	Kimber Walker	Leous Walker	Terrance Wanatee
Quad Cities	Declan Hoffman	Knox Mayne	Bo Rice
Waukee	Chase Swift	Keegan McCusker	Leo Henningsen
West Des Moines	Sebastian Frederick	Axel Anderson	Emmet Shindler
12U Boys	All - Star #1	All - Star #2	All Star #3
Ankeny	Sam Bockes	Kason Remsburg	Caleb Butcher
Dubuque	Chase Hubanks	Emmett Jedlicka	Elliott Monckton
Kingfisher	Kabir Lehmann	Rhys Wachutka	Hunter Heathman
Meskwaki	Mayson Roberts	Channing Whitefish	Avery Youngbear
Quad Cities	Easton Pszenyczny	Gerrit Bott	Pierce Patterson
Waukee Purple	Connor Wallace	Levi Yohe	Brody Severn
Waukee White	Brewer Sondheim	Kyle Costello	Ryan Thomason
West Des Moines Black	Everett Kaiser	Elliott Knepper	Carson Buffington
West Des Moines White	Rex Peterson	Lincoln Martin	Sam Cue
14U	All - Star #1	All - Star #2	All Star #3
Ames	James DuBois	Evan Brem	Drew Loonan
Ankeny Gold	Zyler Cox	Roman Bockes	Ryan Faidley
Ankeny Maroon	William Galloway	Joseph Jimenez-Lemus	Everett Florer
Kingfisher	Chris Surine	Gavin Hankins	Kaiden Morman
Meskwaki	Karsen Kapayou	Abram Wanatee	Kelley Oldbear
Quad Cities	Donovan Wye	Destin Edwards	Jackson Bielski
Waukee	Briggs Elders	Ledger McBain	Harry Carmichael
Johnston	Konnor O'Tool	Merritt Meiners	Brooks Giles
West Des Moines	Bennett Miller	Tyler Wong	Zakkary Curry

10U Girls	All - Star #1	All - Star #2	All Star #3
Kingfisher	Laila Harper	Greyson Hines	Emery Ziegler
Meskwaki	Wyomia Wolf	Sunshine Keahna	Tyah Youngbear
12U Girls	All - Star #1	All - Star #2	All Star #3
Ankeny	Makayla Kreykes	Stella Pappas	Emberly Jackson
Kingfisher	Kylin Wood	Lydia Smith	Carsyn Schuler
Meskwaki	Anjali Kapayou	Maya Wanatee	Myla Roberts
Waukee	Quinn Cooper	Charlotte Koons	Addison Nickell
West Des Moines	Breslyn Hurt	Olivia Brown	Josefine Carroll
14U Girls	All - Star #1	All - Star #2	All Star #3
Ankeny	Clare Bacon	Nora Bacon	Thalia Zachary
Kingfisher	Delilah Goodlaxson	Sara Gondek	Kenzie Hanna
Meskwaki	Bree Scabbyrobe	Jas Hill	Kail Wolf
Waukee	Ruby Munkvold	Campbell Jacobs	Grier Connor
West Des Moines	Kendall Buffington	Leila French	Emily Reiland