

## 2024 Board Members

Rick Shafferman, President Terry L. Bunnell, Immediate Past President **Bob Willis, Vice President Judy Davenport, Treasurer** Linda Seagle, Secretary Victor Allara, Director **Leony Barroso, Director** Mike Eden, Director **Andie Boyd, Director Jerry Groce, Director Shannon Maglinger, Director** Deena G. Ombres, Director **Tom Pennington, Director** 

**RC Scheinler, Director**