ASHINGTON LEARNING PARTNERSHIP

GOVERNING BODY STRUCTURE AND COMMITTEES 2021-23



Gemma Craik (Chair) Dr Carol Davenport (Vice-Chair)

| Name: | Governor Type: | Start Date | End Date |
|------------------------------------|--------------------------|------------|------------|
| Louise Hall | Executive Principal | 01/09/2021 | |
| Anne Parker | Staff Governor | 01/02/2015 | 31/01/2023 |
| James Richards | Local Authority Governor | 21/03/2019 | 20/03/2023 |
| Gemma Craik (Chair) | Co-Opted Governor | 18/11/2020 | 17/11/2024 |
| Jill Atkinson | Co-Opted Governor | 01/04/2019 | 31/03/2023 |
| lan Harbottle | Co-Opted Governor | 09/11/2016 | 09/11/2024 |
| Vacancy | Co-Opted Governor | | |
| Vacancy | Co-Opted Governor | | |
| Vacancy | Co-Opted Governor | | |
| Dr Carol Davenport (Vice Chair) | Foundation Governor | 01/03/2020 | 29/02/2024 |
| Vacancy | Foundation Governor | | |
| Michael Vass | Parent Governor | 14/10/2020 | 13/10/2024 |
| Vacancy | Parent Governor | 14/10/2020 | 13/10/2024 |

| Finance & Resources | Quality Assurance | Post Ofsted Steering Group |
|---------------------|-----------------------|----------------------------|
| Committee | Committee | Louise Hall (Executive |
| Gemma Craik (Chair) | Jill Atkinson (Chair) | Principal) |
| lan Harbottle | Dr Carol Davenport | Gemma Craik |
| James Richards | James Richards | |
| | Anne Parker | |
| | Michael Vass | |