

## **LUCKNOW PUBLIC SCHOOL**

(C. P. SINGH FOUNDATION)

## STUDENT COUNCIL 2024-25

**BRANCH: JANKIPURAM** 



HEAD



HARSHWARDHAN RASTOGI XII C



ANSHIKASHUKLA XII A

VICE HEAD



XI A



Sports Captain



Vice Sports Captain



AAKRITI VERMA



AYUSH KUMAR SHARMA



JHANVISINGH **XI A** 





SRAJAN SINGH XII C





PRANSHU SHRIVASTAVA



Student Coordinators



SURYAKANT SINGH

XII A

ABHINAV PT. SINGH

XII A



PRAKRITI P SRIVASTAVA

XII B

SHREYA SINGH

XII A

Discipline

Incharges

## BHARAT HOUSE



**CAPTAIN** 

**MUDRIKA TIWARI** 

**VICE CAPTAIN** 

**MANSI TIWARI** 

**PREFECT** 

**MANVI SHUKLA** 

**PERFECT** 

**JANHVI SINGH** 

**PERFECT** 

HARSHIT CHAUDHARY

**PERFECT** 

**AKANSHA GUPTA** 

DHRUV HOUSE



**CAPTAIN** 

**ASIFKHAN** 

VICE CAPT.

**PEARLY MISHRA** 

**PREFECT** 

**PEARLY MISHRA** 

**PERFECT** 

YUVIKA RATHOUR

**PERFECT** 

**SANSKRITI SINGH** 

**PERFECT** 

**ABHIRAJ SINGH** 

LUCKNOW PUBLIC SCHOOL (C. P. SINGH FOUNDATION)



EKLAVYA HOUSE

KARN HOUSE



CAPTAIN

**TANVI SINGH** 

**VICE CAPTAIN** ANVESHA SRIVASTAVA

**PREFECT** 

**AVIKA SRIVASTAVA** 

**PERFECT** 

**ADITI SINGH** 

**PERFECT** 

**AADHYA SAXENA** 

PERFECT

**ADHIRAJ SINGH** 



**CAPTAIN** 

**PARTH DUBEY** 

**VICE CAPTAIN** 

**ANUSHREE SRIVASTVA** 

**PREFECT** 

**VEER SAXENA** 

**PERFECT** 

**AASTHA T IWARI** 

**PERFECT** 

**ANANYA SINGH** 

**PERFECT** 

**ANISHK A SINGH**