

BHARAT HOUSE



CAPTAIN PRANJAL PATEL

VICE CAPT. DHAIRYA SINGH

PREFECT ANISHKA TIWARI

PERFECT MANVI SHUKLA

PERFECT ABHINAV GUPTA

PERFECT PRATISHTHA MISHRA

DHRUV HOUSE



CAPTAIN NUPUR GOSWAMI

VICE CAPT. ASIF KHAN

PREFECT PARLY MISHRA

PERFECT YOGIT JOSHI

PERFECT VIVEKANAND

PERFECT DEVIKA

LUCKNOW PUBLIC SCHOOL (C. P. SINGH FOUNDATION)



EKLAVYA HOUSE

KARN HOUSE



CAPTAIN YASH MAURYA

VICE CAPT. RIDDHIMA

PREFECT SUHANA BARNWAL

PERFECT ARYAN PANDEY

PERFECT JATIN AHUJA

PERFECT DEETYA AWASTHI



CAPTAIN ADITYA SHARMA

VICE CAPT. RITIKA KUMAR

PREFECT ASTHA DUBEY

PERFECT MANYA DIXIT

PERFECT SHREYA DIXIT

PERFECT SHIVI SRIVASTAVA