

Countries whose citizens are allowed to enter Türkiye with their national ID's

Countries whose citizens are allowed to enter Türkiye with their national ID's

- 1. Germany
- 2. Belgium
- 3. France
- 4. Georgia
- 5. The Netherlands
- 6. Spain
- 7. Switzerland
- 8. Italy
- 9. Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus
- 10. Liechtenstein
- 11. Luxemburg
- 12. Malta
- 13. Portugal
- 14. Ukraine
- 15. Greece
- 16- Poland
- 17- Bulgaria
- 18- Hungary
- 19- Moldova

Countries whose citizens are allowed to enter Türkiye with their expired passports

- 1. Germany Passports expired within the last year / ID's expired within the last year
- 2. Belgium Passports expired within the last 5 years.
- 3. France Passports expired within the last 5 years.
- 4. Spain Passports expired within the last 5 years.
- 5. Switzerland Passports expired within the last 5 years.

- 6. Luxemburg Passports expired within the last 5 years.7. Portugal Passports expired within the last 5 years.8. Bulgaria Valid ordinary passport