## **CANEY GOLF CLUB BOARD OF DIRECTORS BALLOT** Election at Annual Meeting, April 25. 2021 \* Clubhouse, 1 pm

Complete this ballot to cast your votes to fill the vacancies of two directors whose three-year terms expire April 30, 2021. Those positions are currently held by Tim Bryan and Criss Davis. The election will be held in the club-house at the Annual Meeting, beginning at 1 pm, Sunday, April 25, 2021.

Voting is limited to members in good standing—one vote per membership, with a signature on the ballot. Choose how to vote: (a) Before April 25, complete and sign this ballot, place in the green porch pipe or mail to PO Box 263, Caney, KS, 67333; (b) At the Annual Meeting, any member in good standing may nominate any member in good standing as a candidate; if seconded by a member, vote in-person at the Annual Meeting by ballot. The two candidates with the highest number of votes will be elected.



## Cast your vote for TWO (2) candidates.



Josh Hockett

Jordon Hudson



(Write in at Annual Meeting)

Member signature

(Ballot is only valid if signed by member)