ALSSAR 2024-2025 Committees

- Americanism Benny Hannah, Chair
 - o Subcommittees
 - American Flag Certificate
 - Public Services and Heroism
 - Stark Award
 - Public Services & Heroism
 - America 250
 - Lafayette Bicentennial
- Benevolence Buddy Irving, Chair
- Color Guard Joe Barker, Chair
 - Subcommittees
 - Drill & Ceremony
 - Field Training
 - Historic Presentation
 - GW Tent
 - Color Guard Publicity
- Council of Youth Programs William Kirkland, Chair
 - Subcommittees
 - Education Outreach
 - Youth Protection Training
 - American History Teacher of the Year
 - Eagle Scout / BSA Volunteer Medal
 - Elementary Poster
 - Knight Essay
 - Middle School Brochure
 - ROTC / JROTC
 - Rumbaugh Oration
- Endowment Fund Stephen Roy Hooks, Chair
 - Members
 - Stephen Hooks (Term ends 2025)
 - David Jones (Term ends 2026)
 - Walter Perry Vickers (Term ends 2027)

- Executive Committee Michael Martin, Chair
 - Members
 - Michael Martin President
 - Benny Hannah VP
 - Ron Dains Secretary
 - Scott Martin Treasurer
 - Don Potter President Galvez Chapter
 - Will Mooty President R. H. Lee Chapter
 - Jim Griffith Past ALSSAR President
 - Jay Maples Chancellor (non-voting)
 - Bill Carter Recording Secretary (non-voting)
- Financial Forcast & Management Benny Hannah, Chair
- George Washington Endowment Fund Review
 - Eric Alford, Chair
- Medals & Awards Jim Maples, Chair
- Membership Acquisition, Recovery, and Sustainment (MARS) - David Jones, Chair
- Public Relations & Outreach Jess Brown, Chair
 - Subcommittees
 - SAR Newsletter
 - Webpage
 - Social Media (Facebook, etc...)
- Revolutionary War Patriots of Alabama Bill Daniel, Chair
 - o Subcommittees
 - Patriot Historic Markers
 - Alabama Patriot Database
 - American Village Veterans Database
 - SAR Patriot Research System
 - Patriot Doors
- Veterans Travis Parker, Chair
 - Subcommittees
 - Stark Award
 - Veterans Recognition

Chapters