## Ohio Conference National Association for the Advancement of Colored People THE OHIO STATE CONFERENCE OF BRANCHES OF THE NAACP



Sybil Edwards-McNabb President

**Ophelia Averitt** First Vice-President

Emmanuel Stone Second Vice-President

Derrick Foward Third Vice-President

Tyiesha Radford Secretary

Lawrence Lemon Assistant Secretary

Kenneth Burke Treasurer

Cynthia O'Neal Assistant Treasurer

Annie J. Ross-Womack Special Executive Assistant to President

**State Office Suite** 395 East Broad Street Suite 30 B Columbus, Ohio 43215

Mailing Address P.O. BOX 29014, Columbus, Ohio 43229

Contact Information Phone 614-840-0134 Fax 614-840-9194 ohnaacpst@sbcglobal.net ohioconferncenaap.org



November 18, 2015

To: Rev. Gill Ford, Director Unit Administration

Re: Move Foward Thurgood Marshall High School Chapter Request for Charter

The Ohio Conference NAACP supports the Chartering of the Move Foward Thurgood Marshall NAACP High School Chapter.

The attached letters support all requirements for establishing the new Chapter. We are pleased to welcome these youth and hope it is a priority on your agenda

If you have questions regarding this communication, please call me directly at 614-795-0207.

The Struggle Continues, Sybil Edwards – McNabb

Sybil Edwards – McNabb, President