Rotherham Minster PCC Members

Rev. Phil Batchford - Vicar, Standing Committee, Finance Sub-Committee, Property Sub-Committee

Rev. Ali Middleton – Associate Vicar, Property Sub-Committee

Rev. Rachel Young – Associate Vicar, Finance Sub-Committee

Rev. Sue Armstrong - Curate

Jayne Rogan – PCC Member, Churchwarden, Standing Committee, Safeguarding Children's Officer & Safe Church Representative, Property Sub-Committee

Sybil Roach-Tennant – PCC Member, Churchwarden, Standing Committee, Finance Sub-Committee

Richard Crow – PCC Member, Churchwarden, Standing Committee, Property Sub-Committee.

Luke Hanson – PCC Member, Churchwarden, Finance Sub-Committee

Anne Asher – PCC Member, Treasurer, Standing Committee, Finance Sub-Committee, Pastoral Worker & Deanery Synod Representative.

Marjorie Russell – PCC Member, PCC Secretary, Standing Committee.

Malcolm Turner – PCC Member, Fabric Officer, Standing Committee, Property Sub-Committee, Tower Captain, Ringing Master.

Sam Newton – PCC Member, Children's Minister & Parish Representative

Doreen Clifford – PCC Member, Standing Committee

Anne Hicks – PCC Member, Finance Sub-Committee

Shirley Jones – PCC Member, Property Sub-Committee

Mark Middleton – PCC Member, Property Sub-Committee

Edward Roddis - PCC Member

Debbie Stephenson – PCC Member

Masbrough PCC Members

Ann Brown – Churchwarden, treasurer, PCC Member.

Bev Smith – Churchwarden, PCC Member.

David Selman – PCC Member

Joyce Mann – PCC Member

Linda Matthews – PCC Member

Alan Oxley – PCC Member

Kerry Coleman – PCC Member and Safeguarding Officer