ORES: BOARD OF DIRECTORS, July 1 2024			
			BOARD
NAME	POSITION	CONTACT	START DATE
Maureen Ritter	President	mgritter@telus.net	2019
	2022		
Cathy Bentley	Vice President	cvbentley@hotmail.com	2019
Sponsorship/Fundraising 2022			
Michael Pratt	Vice President	watchkeeper_pratt@hotmail.com	2023
	2024		
Cathy Bentley	Acting	cvbentley@hotmail.com	2019
	Treasurer		
Cathy York	Secretary	northerncathy@gmail.com	2024
Phillip Bolin	Director	prbolin@shaw.ca	2016
School Programs			
Elan Downey	Director	elandown@gmail.com	2022
Membership	2022		
Michael Flynn	Director	mphflynn@hotmail.com	2010
Projects			
James Loring	Director	jsloring@telus.net	2004
Longterm Historian			
Ronald Shymko	Director	rshymko@gmail.com	2016
Water Quality, Data Management			
Charles Vaughan	Director	bastante@telus.net	1992
Lifer	Emeritus (non voting)		