

The Bella Coola Watershed Conservation Society - Annual General Meeting 2010

Members in Attendance: G. Mullins, N. Swanney Koroluk, S. Waugh, N. Oborne, F. Koroluk,

K. Corbould, M. Wigle, Shirley Willson, A. Krimmer

General Attendance: S. MacLaurin

Meeting was called to order at 1725 hrs. March 16, 2010 at the BCWCS office by N. Oborne.

Minutes: The minutes of the AGM from 2009 were read by N. Oborne.

Motion to adopt minutes revised/commented. MSC N. Swanney Koroluk, F. Koroluk - carried.

Error or omissions - Director Absent N. Swanney Koroluk

Agenda: Acceptance of agenda. (Adding acceptance of minutes to agenda) MSC S. Waugh, Shirley

Willson.

Financial Report – by Treasurer

Current Assets as of January to December, 2009

Balance in account Dec 13 \$521.15 Interest \$2.61

Suggestion to put \$3000.00 from CCRD into separate accounts. MSC- Shirley, Mike- Carried

Elections

President –N. Oborne (by acclimation) Vice-President – Mike Wigle Treasurer – currently Shirley Willson

7 Directors in Total

All letting Names Stand. Fraser / Nicola Carried

Adjournment: N. Koroluk moved to adjourn at 1742hrs, seconded by F. Koroluk, carried.

Minutes recorded by S. MacLaurin