Finalist Qualifiers 2020

The following people have qualified to win on the relevant Finals Day at the end of the summer. Qualification is through winning a Mallards competition or having the same score as the winner.

Stableford

Medal

Malcolm Pearson (0907)(1708)
Antonio Menezes (1607)
Brian Richardson (3007) (0110)
Peter Hudson (0608) (1709)
Malcolm Cooper (2408) (0510)
Ted Innes (2708)
Paul Stoszkowski (0709)
Paul Whitehouse (2109)
Gronwyn Hughes (0110)
Billy Anson (1210)

George Bullamore(0207)(1308)
Michael Laurie (0607) (0810)
Paul Whitehouse (2020)
Harry Smith (0308)
Guy Newing (0308)
Sam McCormick (2409)
Peter Warren (2809)
Antonio Menezes (1510)
Malcolm Cooper (1910)

This is the final list of Qualifiers for Summer 2020