## Finalist Qualifiers 2021

The following people have qualified to win on the relevant Finals Day at the end of the summer. Qualification is through winning a Mallards competition or having the same score as the winner.

Stableford

Medal

Chris Seed (12.04) Jonathan Watt (12.04) Brian Richardson (12.04) Tony McCormick (12.04) Tony Robinson (12.04)

Jonathan Watt (15.04)