







LANE AUTOMOTIVE SCOREBOARD

2021	Race #1	Race #2	Race #3	Race #4	Race #5	Race #6	Race #7	Race #8	Race #9
	May 1	May 8	May 15	May 22	May 29	May 30	June 12	June 19	June 20
TOP									
Winner	Bill Casner	David Roth	Rocky VanNote	Brian Tuttle	Rex Ambrose	Dan Richardson	Rain Out	Bill Casner	Brian Tuttle
Runner-up	Bud Thompson	Andre Ambrose	Nick Dishon	John Nifong	Andre Ambrose	Dehner Maurer		Andre Ambrose	Bailey Herndon
MODIFIED									
Winner	Wesley Sargent	Mike Pyle	Adam Confer	John Hochstedler	Fred Brazzle	Troy Rasmus	Rain Out	Mike Noble	Skylar Bee
Runner-up	Troy Rasmus	Wesley Sargent	Richard Lidgard	Fred Brazzle	Adam Confer	Adam Confer		Kerry Sutton	Bill Meece
SPORTSMAN	D M) ()	D. 1 W 16	D. IE'I	D 1 W 16	D 1 W 16	D 1 W 16	D: 0 1	D 44.16.1	D 151
Winner	Dave McVicker	Randy Wolfe	Brad Fisher	Randy Wolfe	Randy Wolfe	Randy Wolfe	Rain Out	Dave McVicker	Brad Fisher
Runner-up	Damien Stout	Dave McVicker	Dave McVicker	Brad Fisher	Don Morning	Robin Ridgeway		John Spencer	Randy Wolfe
I DDACCTED	presented by Billy's Auto	Demotio							
Winner	Tyler Kindle Olinger	Nicholas Rasmus	Nicholas Rasmus	Tyler Kindle Olinger	Dawson Gortney	Tyler Kindle Olinger	Rain Out	Erika Johnson	Tyler Kindle Olinger
Runner-up	Pat Wease	Tinley Gortney	Dawson Gortney	Nicholas Rasmus	Tyler Kindle Olinger	Jordan Trisler	Raili Out	Josh Roby	Hartleigh Derbeck
ramer up	1 at Wease	Timey Corticy	Dawson Conney	Micholas Rasilias	Tyler Killale Ollinger	oordan maior		OOSH RODY	Harticigh Derbeck
	Race #10	Race #11	Race #12	Race #13	Race #14	Race #15	Race #16	Race #17	Race #18
	July 10 31	July 17	July 18	July 24	August 7	August 21	August 28	September 11	September 18
TOP									
Winner	Aaron Disinger	Rain Out	Brian Tuttle	Rain Out	Nick Dishon	John Nifong	Shawn Morgan		
Runner-up	Aaron Disinger		Todd Shelton		Dan Richardson	Bill Casner	Zack Disinger		
MODIFIED									
Winner	John Hilliard	Rain Out	Rob Dresbach	Rain Out	Stephanie Burns	Billy Burns	James Gibbs		
Runner-up	Rick Covey		Troy Rasmus		Jim Harness	Randy Sparks	Adam Confer		
ODODTOMAN									
SPORTSMAN	D 15:1	D : 0 (D. I. W. I.	D. C. C.	D 0.44 '''	D 1 W 16			
Winner	Brad Fisher	Rain Out	Randy Wolfe	Rain Out	Dave Satchwill	Randy Wolfe	Jesse Morgan		
Runner-up	Damian Stout		Jesse Morgan		Tom Wetter	Fred Walker	Dave Porphir		
Ir DRAGSTER	presented by Billy's Auto	Popair							
Winner	Tyler Kindle Olinger	Rain Out	Erika Johnson	Rain Out	Jesse Lasik	Nick Rasmus	Tyler Kindle Olinger		
Runner-up	Erika Johnson	num out	Jordan Trisler	Tuili Out	Trey Harney	Payton Gortney	Chas Warpernburg		
. tarmor up	Lina Jointoon		JOIGAN INDIO		110, 1101110,	1 4,1011 00111109	Shao Haipoinbuly		