## **REP 355 E MARLBOROUGH E**

REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE OF CHESTER COUNTY
OFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT
May 20, 2025 - All polls are open 7 am to 8 pm
Endorsed candidates are marked with a blackened oval.
You have the legal right to take this ballot into the voting booth.



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER**

- TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (♠) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (♠) darkened to the left of the name
  of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.
- 3. Use only black or blue ink pen.
- 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.
- 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

by regular ballot.		
Every elected office is important!	Controller	Auditor East Marlborough Township
Vote for the marked candidate for each office.	Vote for One	Vote for One
Voted Mail-in Ballots must be received by May 20, 2025 at 8 pm.	Joseph Lorusso Malvern Borough  Write-in	Write-in
Postmarks do not count.		Auditor Unexpired 2 Year Term East Marlborough Township
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	<b>Coroner</b> Vote for One	Vote for One  Write-in
Maria Battista     Clarion County	Thomas John Hatzidais Willistown Township	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County  Write-in	○ Write-in	Tax Collector East Marlborough Township Vote for One
	<b>Treasurer</b> Vote for One	○ Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Deana Wang	Judge of Elections
Matt Wolford Erie County	Tredyffrin Township  Write-in	355 E Marlborough E Vote for One
O Josh Prince Berks County		○ Write-in
Write-in	School Director Unionville Chadds Ford Region A Vote for not more than Two	Inspector of Elections
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Unionville Chadds Ford Region A	Inspector of Elections 355 E Marlborough E Vote for One
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two	Unionville Chadds Ford Region A  Vote for not more than Two	355 E Marlborough E
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two  Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township	Unionville Chadds Ford Region A Vote for not more than Two  Joseph P. Everett-DEMOCRAT	355 E Marlborough E Vote for One
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two  Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township	Unionville Chadds Ford Region A Vote for not more than Two  Joseph P. Everett-DEMOCRAT  Susan Still Elks-DEMOCRAT	355 E Marlborough E Vote for One  ■ Lindsay Yates
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two  Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township	Unionville Chadds Ford Region A Vote for not more than Two  Joseph P. Everett-DEMOCRAT  Susan Still Elks-DEMOCRAT  Write-in  Write-in	355 E Marlborough E Vote for One  ■ Lindsay Yates
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two  Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township  Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township  Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township  Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township	Unionville Chadds Ford Region A Vote for not more than Two  Joseph P. Everett-DEMOCRAT  Susan Still Elks-DEMOCRAT  Write-in	355 E Marlborough E Vote for One  ■ Lindsay Yates
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two  Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT	Unionville Chadds Ford Region A Vote for not more than Two  Joseph P. Everett-DEMOCRAT  Susan Still Elks-DEMOCRAT  Write-in  Write-in  Township Supervisor East Marlborough Township	355 E Marlborough E Vote for One  ■ Lindsay Yates
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two  Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township  Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township  Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township  Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township  Write-in	Unionville Chadds Ford Region A Vote for not more than Two  Joseph P. Everett-DEMOCRAT  Susan Still Elks-DEMOCRAT  Write-in  Write-in  Township Supervisor East Marlborough Township Vote for not more than Two	355 E Marlborough E Vote for One  ■ Lindsay Yates
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two  Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township Write-in Write-in Clerk of Courts	Unionville Chadds Ford Region A Vote for not more than Two  Joseph P. Everett-DEMOCRAT  Susan Still Elks-DEMOCRAT  Write-in  Write-in  Township Supervisor East Marlborough Township Vote for not more than Two  Write-in  Write-in  Write-in	355 E Marlborough E Vote for One  Lindsay Yates
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two  Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township Write-in  Verite-in  Clerk of Courts Vote for One  Alissa McGrory	Unionville Chadds Ford Region A Vote for not more than Two  Joseph P. Everett-DEMOCRAT  Susan Still Elks-DEMOCRAT  Write-in  Write-in  Township Supervisor East Marlborough Township Vote for not more than Two  Write-in  Write-in  Township Supervisor Unexpired 2 Year Term East Marlborough Township	355 E Marlborough E Vote for One  Lindsay Yates
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two  Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township Write-in  Verite-in  Clerk of Courts Vote for One	Unionville Chadds Ford Region A Vote for not more than Two  Joseph P. Everett-DEMOCRAT  Susan Still Elks-DEMOCRAT  Write-in  Write-in  Township Supervisor East Marlborough Township Vote for not more than Two  Write-in  Write-in  Township Supervisor Unexpired 2 Year Term	S55 E Marlborough E Vote for One  Lindsay Yates  Write-in  This document is proprietary and provided by the RCCC and may not be modified or altered in any