REP 710 WEST GROVE 1		
REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE OF CHESTER COUNTY OFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT May 20, 2025 - All polls are open 7 am to 8 pm Endorsed candidates are marked with a blackened oval. You have the legal right to take this ballot into the voting booth.		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER 1. TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL ( • ) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval ( • ) darkened to the left of the name of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.		
2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval (•) to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.		
3. Use only black or blue ink pen.		
<ol> <li>If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.</li> <li>WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.</li> </ol>		
Every elected office is important!	Controller	Mayor
Vote for the marked candidate for each office.	Vote for One	West Grove Borough Vote for One
Voted Mail-in Ballots must be received by May 20, 2025 at 8 pm.	Joseph Lorusso     Malvern Borough     Write in	Stephen Black
o pm. Postmarks do not count.	Write-in	Write-in
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	<b>Coroner</b> Vote for One	Tax Collector West Grove Borough Vote for One
Maria Battista Clarion County	Thomas John Hatzidais     Willistown Township	⊖ Write-in
Ann Marie Wheatcraft     Chester County	Unite-in	
○ <u>Write-in</u>	Treasurer	Judge of Elections 710 West Grove 1 Vote for One
	Vote for One	⊖ Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Deana Wang     Tredyffrin Township	
Matt Wolford     Erie County	O Write-in	Inspector of Elections 710 West Grove 1
Josh Prince Berks County		Vote for One
O Write-in	School Director Avon Grove Region 2 Vote for One	O Write-in
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two	<ul> <li>Katie Leonard - DEMOCRAT</li> <li>Stephen Sheppleman</li> </ul>	回流教皇
Neill C. Kling     Tredyffrin Township	⊖ Write-in	<b>国际</b>
<ul> <li>Betty A. Ryberg</li> </ul>		
West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township	Member of Council	
<ul> <li>Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township</li> </ul>	West Grove Borough Vote for not more than Three	
O Write-in	O Write-in	
○ <u>Write-in</u>	O     Write-in	
	O     Write-in	
Clerk of Courts		This document is proprietary and provided by the RCCC and
Vote for One     Alissa McGrory     East Bradford Township	Member of Council Unexpired 2 Year Term West Grove Borough Vote for One	may not be modified or altered in any manner.
Write-in	O Write-in	
610-696-1842 Paid for by the Republican Committee of Chester County www.republicanccc.com		