## **REP 360 E MARLBOROUGH W**

REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE OF CHESTER COUNTY
OFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT
May 20, 2025 - All polls are open 7 am to 8 pm
Endorsed candidates are marked with a blackened oval.
You have the legal right to take this ballot into the voting booth.



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER**

- TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (♠) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (♠) darkened to the left of the name
  of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval ( ) to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.
- 3. Use only black or blue ink pen.
- 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.
- 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

Every elected office is important!  Vote for the marked candidate	<b>Controller</b> Vote for One	Auditor East Marlborough Township Vote for One
for each office.	■ Joseph Lorusso	-
Voted Mail-in Ballots must be received by May 20, 2025 at	Malvern Borough	Write-in
8 pm.	○ Write-in	
Postmarks do not count.		Auditor Unexpired 2 Year Term
Judge of the Superior Court  Vote for One	<b>Coroner</b> Vote for One	East Marlborough Township Vote for One
vote for One	vote for One	○ Write-in
<ul> <li>Maria Battista         Clarion County     </li> </ul>	Thomas John Hatzidais     Willistown Township	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft     Chester County	Write-in	Tax Collector East Marlborough Township
○ Write-in		Vote for One
	Treasurer	○ Write-in
Lada Stha Carray His Carra	Vote for One	
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Deana Wang	Judge of Elections
Matt Wolford	Tredyffrin Township	360 E Marlborough W Vote for One
Erie County	Write-in	Vote for One
O Josh Prince Berks County		Write-in
Write-in	School Director Unionville Chadds Ford Region A Vote for not more than Two	Inspector of Elections
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	<ul> <li>Joseph P. Everett-DEMOCRAT</li> </ul>	360 E Marlborough W Vote for One
15th Judicial District Vote for not more than Two	Susan Still Elks-DEMOCRAT	O Write-in
Neill C. Kling     Tredyffrin Township	○ Write-in	
Betty A. Ryberg     West Pikeland Township	○ Write-in	
O Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township		
Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township	Township Supervisor East Marlborough Township	回洗漱回
Write-in	Vote for not more than Two	1 353KKK
○ Write-in	○ Write-in	
	Write-in	回数数。
Clerk of Courts		
Vote for One	Township Supervisor	This document is proprietary and provided by the RCCC and may not
Alissa McGrory     East Bradford Township	Unexpired 2 Year Term East Marlborough Township Vote for One	be modified or altered in any manner.
○ Write-in	○ Write-in	