REP 345 LONDON GROVE S

REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE OF CHESTER COUNTY
OFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT
May 20, 2025 - All polls are open 7 am to 8 pm
Endorsed candidates are marked with a blackened oval.
You have the legal right to take this ballot into the voting booth.



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (♠) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (♠) darkened to the left of the name
 of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval (●) to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.
- 3. Use only black or blue ink pen.
- 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.
- 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

by regular ballot.		
Every elected office is important!	Controller	Auditor London Grove Township
Vote for the marked candidate for each office.	Vote for One	Vote for One
Voted Mail-in Ballots must be received by May 20, 2025 at 8 pm.	Joseph Lorusso Malvern Borough Write-in	Write-in TIMOTHY M FRAZIER II Darken oval and write "Timothy M Frazier II"
Postmarks do not count.		Auditor Unexpired 2 Year Term London Grove Township
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Coroner Vote for One	Vote for One Write-in
 Maria Battista Clarion County 	 Thomas John Hatzidais Willistown Township 	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County	Write-in	Tax Collector London Grove Township Vote for One
Write-in	Treasurer	○ Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court	Vote for One	
Vote for One Matt Wolford	Deana Wang Tredyffrin Township	Judge of Elections 345 London Grove S Vote for One
Erie County Josh Prince	Write-in	O Weite in
Berks County	School Director	Write-in
Write-in	Avon Grove Region 3 Vote for One	Inspector of Elections
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District	O Bill Wood - DEMOCRAT	345 London Grove S Vote for One
Vote for no more than Two	Jules Quartapella	○ Write-in
Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township	○ Write-in	
Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township		
Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township	Township Supervisor London Grove Township	
Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township	Vote for no more than Two	
○ Write-in	○ Stephen Zurl	
○ Write-in	O Jonathan McGrath	
	○ Andy Bowman	(2000)(4 同災終回
Clerk of Courts Vote for One	Write-in	
	○ Write-in	画奶纸
Alissa McGrory East Bradford Township		This desument is proprietory and provided by the
Write-in		This document is proprietary and provided by the RCCC and may not be modified or altered in any manner.