REP 356 E MARLBOROUGH S - 02

REPUBLICAN COMMITTEE OF CHESTER COUNTY
OFFICIAL MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION SAMPLE BALLOT
May 20, 2025 - All polls are open 7 am to 8 pm
Endorsed candidates are marked with a blackened oval.
You have the legal right to take this ballot into the voting booth.



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTER

- TO VOTE YOU MUST COMPLETELY DARKEN THE OVAL (♠) TO THE LEFT OF YOUR CHOICE. An oval (♠) darkened to the left of the name
 of any candidate indicates a vote for that candidate.
- 2. To cast a write-in vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, you must darken the oval () to the left of the line provided, and write or print the name in the blank space provided for that purpose.
- 3. Use only black or blue ink pen.
- 4. If you make a mistake DO NOT ERASE. Ask for a new ballot.
- 5. WARNING: If you receive an absentee or mail-in ballot and return your voted ballot by the deadline, you may not vote at your polling place on Election Day. If you are unable to return your voted absentee or mail-in ballot by the deadline, you may only vote a provisional ballot at your polling place on Election Day, unless you surrender your absentee or mail-in ballot and declaration envelope to the Judge of Elections to be voided to vote by regular ballot.

Vote for the marked candidate for each office.	Controller	Township Supervisor Unexpired 2 Year Term East Marlborough Township Vote for One
Voted Mail-in Ballots must be	Joseph Lorusso Malvern Borough	○ Write-in
received by May 20, 2025 at 8 pm.	○ Write-in	
Postmarks do not count.		Auditor
Judge of the Superior Court Vote for One	Coroner Vote for One	East Marlborough Township Vote for One
7.510.101.5111		Write-in
Maria Battista Clarion County	Thomas John Hatzidais Willistown Township	
Ann Marie Wheatcraft Chester County Write-in	Write-in	Auditor Unexpired 2 Year Term East Marlborough Township Vote for One
wille-iii		O Write in
	Treasurer Vote for One	Write-in
Judge of the Commonwealth Court Vote for One	Doone Work	
	Deana Wang Tredyffrin Township	Tax Collector East Marlborough Township
Matt Wolford Erie County	○ Write-in	Vote for One
Josh Prince Berks County		○ Write-in
Write-in	School Director	
Write-in	School Director Kennett Consolidated Region C Vote for no more than Two	Judge of Elections
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Kennett Consolidated Region C Vote for no more than Two	Judge of Elections 356 E Marlborough S Vote for One
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two	Kennett Consolidated Region C Vote for no more than Two	356 E Marlborough S Vote for One
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas	Kennett Consolidated Region C Vote for no more than Two Brendan Keane	356 E Marlborough S Vote for One
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling	Kennett Consolidated Region C Vote for no more than Two Brendan Keane Allison DeMajistre	356 E Marlborough S Vote for One Write-in Inspector of Elections
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg	Kennett Consolidated Region C Vote for no more than Two Brendan Keane Allison DeMajistre Vicki Gehrt - DEMOCRAT	356 E Marlborough S Vote for One Write-in
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT	Kennett Consolidated Region C Vote for no more than Two Brendan Keane Allison DeMajistre Vicki Gehrt - DEMOCRAT Write-in	356 E Marlborough S Vote for One Write-in Inspector of Elections 356 E Marlborough S
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT	Kennett Consolidated Region C Vote for no more than Two Brendan Keane Allison DeMajistre Vicki Gehrt - DEMOCRAT Write-in Township Supervisor	356 E Marlborough S Vote for One Write-in Inspector of Elections 356 E Marlborough S Vote for One
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township	Kennett Consolidated Region C Vote for no more than Two Brendan Keane Allison DeMajistre Vicki Gehrt - DEMOCRAT Write-in Write-in	356 E Marlborough S Vote for One Write-in Inspector of Elections 356 E Marlborough S Vote for One
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township Write-in	Kennett Consolidated Region C Vote for no more than Two Brendan Keane Allison DeMajistre Vicki Gehrt - DEMOCRAT Write-in Township Supervisor East Marlborough Township	356 E Marlborough S Vote for One Write-in Inspector of Elections 356 E Marlborough S Vote for One
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township Write-in Clerk of Courts Vote for One	Kennett Consolidated Region C Vote for no more than Two Brendan Keane Allison DeMajistre Vicki Gehrt - DEMOCRAT Write-in Township Supervisor East Marlborough Township Vote for no more than Two	356 E Marlborough S Vote for One Write-in Inspector of Elections 356 E Marlborough S Vote for One
Judge of the Court of Common Pleas 15th Judicial District Vote for no more than Two Neill C. Kling Tredyffrin Township Betty A. Ryberg West Pikeland Township Mackenzie Smith - DEMOCRAT Willistown Township Clay Cauley, Sr DEMOCRAT London Grove Township Write-in Write-in Clerk of Courts	Kennett Consolidated Region C Vote for no more than Two Brendan Keane Allison DeMajistre Vicki Gehrt - DEMOCRAT Write-in Township Supervisor East Marlborough Township Vote for no more than Two Write-in	356 E Marlborough S Vote for One Write-in Inspector of Elections 356 E Marlborough S Vote for One