2019 CMR FARM SHOW BOARD AND MEMBERS

Chairman – Oliver Brown
Vice Chairman – Sandy Falls
Secretary – Ashley Hoffman
Treasurer – Andy Anderson
Executive Board Director- Jim Eggborn
Executive Board Director- Ray Gore, Jr.

ADULT MEMBERS

Sandy Falls Dean Gore Ray Gore, Jr. Kirk Crossman Candace Myers Tim Falls
Jim Eggborn
Ashley Hoffman
Kristen Clate
Jay Coisman

Todd Smith
Rob Embrey
Beth Lineweaver
Marcie Smith
Ashley Isaacson

JUNIOR MEMBERS

Haley Crossman Lydia Russell Ava Cook

Courtney Dodson
Savannah Smith
Hannah Croushorn

Jonathon Embrey
Abby Bright
Madalyn Smith

DEPARTMENT CHAIRMAN

Andy Anderson
Tom Russell

Ashley Isaacson
Julie Williamson
Candace Myers

Sean Somerville Laurie Hughes