## 2022 CMR FARM SHOW BOARD AND MEMBERS

Chairman – Oliver Brown Vice Chairman – Sandy Falls Secretary – Ashley Hoffman Treasurer – Andy Anderson Executive Board Director- Sean Somerville Executive Board Director- Ray Gore, Jr.

## **ADULT MEMBERS**

Sandy Falls Dean Gore Ray Gore, Jr. Laurie Hughes Candace Myers Tim Falls Jim Eggborn Ashley Hoffman Kristen Clate Jay Coisman Tricia Russell Sarah Russell Rob Embrey Courtney Dodson Ashley Isaacson

Nik Henderson Lydia Russell Ava Cook

## JUNIOR MEMBERS

Olivia Coisman Brayden Somerville Hannah Croushorn London Myers Cameron Stanley

## **DEPARTMENT CHAIRMAN**

Andy Anderson Tom Russell Candace Myers

Ashley Isaacson Se Julie Williamson Sarah Pannill

Sean Somerville Laurie Hughes