

Monthly Meeting Minutes

"Tentative" until approval at next club meeting



Date: 3/7/2020

Called to order at: 12:00PM by: Dean Wilcox (Acting Pres)

Roll Call:

Total Members Present: (18) **Members in attendance at Redwood Canyon**

X1. Brady Deitrick	X 7. Joe Johnson	X	13. Steve Falzone	X	19. Manny Aquino	Honorary Members	
2. Ray Strond	X 8. Lou Silva	Х	14. Dean Wilcox	Х	20. George Pritchard	John Blazquez	Paul Milichichi
X3. Armand Pelicas	X 9. Charley Holton		15. James Wilcox	Х	21. Robert Sayaphupha	Burt Cooper	Mike Patterson
X 4. Lou Lozano	X 10. Tony Paniagua	Х	16. Jim Derdevanis	Х	22. Al Tuialuuluu	Jeff Culshaw	Gerry Rinker
5. Kevin Sleeman	X 11. Joe Dutra	Х	17. Steve Woodall		23.	John Harris	George Vance
6. Ken Goodman	X 12. Mike Desanto	X	18. Bob Stover		24	Kenny Mattos	Tracy Watts

Reading of the Minutes: Jim Derdevanis

Minor change to TC Report (Hole 9 is a drainage ditch not a lateral) Corrected and Posted.

Motion to accept: Lou Silva **Seconded by:** Mike Desanto

Treasurer's Report: (Steve Falzone)

Available upon Request

Tournament Chairman Report: (Tony Paniagua)

Local Rules have been given to all members (READ THEM). If rules are applied incorrectly the member will be D.Q.ed from event. Discussion regarding Max Score and OB rules. "Local Rules Attached"

Committee Reports: None

Old Business: None

New Business:

The Historical Minutes and Misc Items have been Scanned and are available in the Member Only are on the website. They have also be downloaded to a USB Drive. Discussion on what to do with hard copies of records. Suggested that Paul Milichichi might be interested in holding onto them. Otherwise they should be shredded.

Good and Welfare:

James Wilcox will be returning next month.



Monthly Meeting Minutes





"Tentative" until approval at next club meeting

Moment of Silence: Directed by: Brady Deitrick

In Memoriam:

Shorty Perry Jerry Davis Morris Viatale Jack Mattos Jay Garcia **Dick Durassette Bud Erwin Ray Mederios Howard Don Gary Enos** Jos Panherio Alden Godbier Mel DeCosta **Tony Beraz** Tom Bradshaw Bill Brennen John Mederios **Sam Pelicas Paul Mickle** Al Lerche Lyle Brennan **Don Sterne** Jim Healey Bill Ballard Don Loorz **Al Perry** John Lonacker **Bob Ficken** Al Botelho **Manual Rosario Tom Belfiore Dede Morro** Tom Benecasa **John Munes** Ron Rocha **Able Bo Mattos Ed Vienes Don White** George Pakkari

May the eternal light be their resting place.

Motion to Adjourn:

Motion by: Brady Deitrick, seconded by: Joe Johnson, motion passed.

Adjournment at: 12:25PM

Respectfully Submitted by: Jim Derdevanis, Secretary

2020 Board			2020 Dates to	s to Remember	
President:	James Wilcox		Memorial Tournament	Saturday, May 9	
Vice President:	Steve Woodall		Member/Guest Tournament	Cancelled for 2020	
Secretary:	Jim Derdevanis		Reno Trip	Sun-Tues, Sept 20-23	
Treasurer:	Steve Falzone				
Tournament Chair:	Tony Paniagua				
Roster Master:	Lou Silva				
Memorial Chair:	Dean Wilcox				