

Special Meeting Minutes



"Tentative" until approval at next club meeting

Date: 06-27-2020

Called to order at: 12:50pm by: James Wilcox

Roll Call:

Total Members Present: (13) Members in attendance at Redwood Canyon

1. Brady Deitrick	X 7. Joe Johnson	X	13. Dean Wilcox	X	19. George Pritchard	Honorar	y Members
2. Ray Strond	X 8. Lou Silva	X	14. James Wilcox		20. Robert Sayaphupha	John Blazquez	Paul Milichichi
X3. Armand Pelicas	X 9. Charley Holton	X	15. Jim Derdevanis	Х	21. Al Tuialuuluu	Burt Cooper	Mike Patterson
X4. Lou Lozano	10. Tony Paniagua	X	16. Steve Woodal		22. Greg O' Connell	Jeff Culshaw	Gerry Rinker
X5. Kevin Sleeman	11. Joe Dutra	X	17. Bob Stover		23.	John Harris	George Vance
6. Ken Goodman	12. Steve Falzone		18. Manny Aquino		24	Kenny Mattos	Tracy Watts
-							

Reading of the Minutes: N	V/A
Motion to accept:	Seconded by:
<u>Treasurer's Report</u> : (Steve N/A	Falzone)
Tournament Chairman Re	port: (Tony Paniagua)
Committee Reports:	
Old Business:	

New Business:

James Wilcox made a motion that all 2020 officers, because of the Covid-19 and our limited meetings, serve the balance of this year and all of 2021. The following members will continue to serve through 2021, James Wilcox as President, Steve Woodall as VP, and Jim Derdevanis as Secretary. Lou Silva Seconded the Motion. The motion carried.

Good and Welfare:



Special Meeting Minutes "Tentative" until approval at next club meeting



Moment of Sile	nce: Directed by: _			
In Memoriam:				
Shorty Perry	Jerry Davis	Morris Viatale	Jack Mattos	Jay Garcia
Bud Erwin	Dick Durassette	Ray Mederios	Howard Don	Gary Enos
Jos Panherio	Alden Godbier	Mel DeCosta	Tony Beraz	Tom Bradshaw
Bill Brennen	John Mederios	Sam Pelicas	Paul Mickle	Al Lerche
Lyle Brennan	Don Sterne	Jim Healey	Bill Ballard	Don Loorz
Al Perry	John Lonacker	Bob Ficken	Al Botelho	Manual Rosario
Tom Belfiore	Dede Morro	Tom Benecasa	John Munes	Ron Rocha
Able Bo Mattos	Ed Vienes	Don White	George Pakkari	Mike DeSanto
May the eternal light	ht be their resting place	e .		
Motion to Adjo	urn:			
Motion by:	, seconded	by:, mo	otion passed.	
Adjournment a	t: 12:55pm			
Respectfully Sul	omitted by: Jim Der	devanis, Secretary		

2020 Board		2020 Dates to Remember		
President:	James Wilcox	Memorial Tournament	Cancelled for 2020	
Vice President:	Steve Woodall	Member/Guest Tournament	Cancelled for 2020	
Secretary:	Jim Derdevanis	Reno Trip	Sun-Tues, Sept 20-23	
Treasurer:	Steve Falzone			
Tournament Chair:	Tony Paniagua			
Roster Master:	Lou Silva			
Memorial Chair:	Dean Wilcox			