Category	Title	First Name	Last Name	Position	Appointed by	Start Date	Reappoint	End Date	Subject Areas of Responsibility	Other Responsibility	Panels	Attendance 2022/23	Attendance 2023/24
Co-opted Governors													
Co-Opted Governor	Ms	Joanna	Willmott	Co-Chair	Appointed by GB/board	13/09/2021		12/09/2024		LAC & Young Carers Pupil Premium Sea Cadets SEND	Pay Review Panel HT Pay Panel (with Chair of Trustees)	9/10	6/10
Co-Opted Governor	Mr	Bruce	Perrett	Co-Chair	Appointed by GB/board	27/06/2019	06/06/2023	05/06/2027	Computing IT Science	Training & Development, Finance GDPR Site TELA		10/10	9/10
Co-Opted Governor	Mr	Michael	Elliott	Vice Chair	Appointed by GB/board	27/06/2019	06/06/2023	05/06/2027	Maths	Safeguarding	Pay Review Panel HT Pay Panel (with Chair of Trustees)	9/10	8/10
Parent governors													
Parent Governor	Mr	Wayne	Hobbs		Elected by parents	11/10/2021		1 107 107 707 7	Textile & Design Art	Health & Safety		8/10	5/10
Parent Governor	Mrs	Deanna	von Anrep		Elected by parents	13/10/2022		12/10/2026	History			5/9	5/10
Parent Governor	Mr	Olusola	Okubanjo		Elected by parents	13/10/2022		12/10/2026		Pupil Premium SEND National Tutoring Programme		6/9	3/10
Staff governors													
Principal	Mrs	Mandi	Collins	Head Teacher	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	01/09/2016		Ex-Officio				10/10	10/10
Staff Governor	Mr	Richard	Corner		Elected by school staff	27/07/2023		26/07/2027				N/A	9/10
Staff Governor	Miss	Minty	Potterton-Or		Elected by school staff	19/03/2024		18/03/2028				N/A	4/4
Retired													
Co-Opted Governor	Mr	Graeme	Dryden		Appointed by GB/board	11/10/2021		20/08/2023				4/10	