

President

Richard Plautz

Vice President

Robbie Koepp

Secretary

Ali Koepp

Treasurer

Jim McCue

Directors:

Mike Shumaker Aaron Lennox Tim Weber Brian Zayre Archer Radke John Sweeney alternate

Trail Bosses:

Mike Shumaker Jim Swon John Sweeney Richard Plautz Mike Bentheimer Robbie Koepp Tim Weber Archer Radtke Jim McCue Jarrod Bublitz Charles Hendrickson Aaron Lenox

Others:

Trail Coordinator, Mike Shumaker