Every year, we assess applicants and award promising students across North America as NCPACA Scholars, based on evidence of integrity, courage, compassion, grit, and a high level of personal autonomy.

We provide NCPACA Scholars with opportunities to explore, develop, and show significant potential to become Certified Public Accountants. Over the years the following are the NCPACA Scholarship Recipients:

|                          | Year    |                       | Year    |
|--------------------------|---------|-----------------------|---------|
| Recipient Name           | Awarded | Recipient Name        | Awarded |
| Virgel Ross Carrillo     | 2021    | Joseph Nicdao         | 2015    |
| Bernadette Venzon        | 2019    | Adrienne Neyra Santos | 2015    |
| Javier Hernandez         | 2019    | Rusten O'Neil         | 2015    |
| Christia Colegio         | 2019    | Edmond Moreno         | 2015    |
| Cionelle Lu Malijan      | 2019    | Kathleen Reyes        | 2014    |
| Jacob Patrick Aycardo    | 2019    | Sabrina Partridge     | 2014    |
| Paolo Eleccion           | 2018    | Mher Jimenez          | 2014    |
| Alec Agana               | 2018    | Alyssa Trinidad       | 2013    |
| Danielle Uy              | 2018    | Anna M. Diaz          | 2013    |
| Jahn King                | 2018    | Jonalyn Joy Baldovino | 2013    |
| Analyn Cadavida          | 2018    | Michael Marlo Mallari | 2013    |
| John Carlo Atordido      | 2018    | Laura P. Umali        | 2013    |
| Ilieula May Delos Santos | 2017    | Jennifer Bacolores    | 2013    |
| Matthew Sinsioco         | 2017    | A. Vallarta           | 2013    |
| Jonathan Licon           | 2017    | N. Sosa               | 2013    |
| Brian Fajardo            | 2017    | C. Talbo              | 2013    |
| Sunshine Camille Arcilia | 2016    | J. de Leon            | 2013    |
| Adriene Santos           | 2016    | Marco Allen Soriano   | 2012    |
| Andre Brion              | 2016    | Jirell Cortero        | 2012    |
| Anna Olsen               | 2016    | Azriel Rosca          | 2011    |
| Andrea Pabon             | 2015    | Marco Allen Soriano   | 2011    |
| Ellane Rose Mallari      | 2015    | Joshua Perez          | 2011    |
| Gian Carlo Bantig        | 2015    |                       |         |