Every year, we assess applicants and select promising students across North America as NCPACA Scholars, based on evidence of integrity, courage, compassion, grit, and a high level of personal autonomy.

We provide NCPACA Scholars with opportunities to explore, develop, and show significant potential to become Certified Public Accountants. Over the years the following are the NCPACA Scholarship Recipients:

	Year		Year
Recipient Name	Awarded	Recipient Name	Awarded
Philipp M Real	2023	Ellane Rose Mallari	2015
Virgel Ross Carrillo	2022	Gian Carlo Bantig	2015
Hazel Clarisse M. Montano	2022	Joseph Nicdao	2015
Virgel Ross Carrillo	2021	Adrienne Neyra Santos	2015
Bernadette Venzon	2019	Rusten O'Neil	2015
Javier Hernandez	2019	Edmond Moreno	2015
Christia Colegio	2019	Kathleen Reyes	2014
Cionelle Lu Malijan	2019	Sabrina Partridge	2014
Jacob Patrick Aycardo	2019	Mher Jimenez	2014
Paolo Eleccion	2018	Alyssa Trinidad	2013
Alec Agana	2018	Anna M. Diaz	2013
Danielle Uy	2018	Jonalyn Joy Baldovino	2013
Jahn King	2018	Michael Marlo Mallari	2013
Analyn Cadavida	2018	Laura P. Umali	2013
John Carlo Atordido	2018	Jennifer Bacolores	2013
Ilieula May Delos Santos	2017	A. Vallarta	2013
Matthew Sinsioco	2017	N. Sosa	2013
Jonathan Licon	2017	C. Talbo	2013
Brian Fajardo	2017	J. de Leon	2013
Sunshine Camille Arcilia	2016	Marco Allen Soriano	2012
Adriene Santos	2016	Jirell Cortero	2012
Andre Brion	2016	Azriel Rosca	2011
Anna Olsen	2016	Marco Allen Soriano	2011
Andrea Pabon	2015	Joshua Perez	2011

## NCPACA Scholarship Recipients