Officers 2023

President Wade Belote Administrator Jody Tallent **Past President** Chuck Boyle Vice President Mac Smith Treasurer Steve Sergent Chaplain Andrew Morehead **1st Year Trustee** Dennis Brannan 2nd Year Trustee Mike Jones **3rd Year Trustee** Bernie Sweeney

Appointed Positions

Sergeant at ArmsJym BakerInner GuardJoe VieniOuter GuardNick CastaldoOfficeFaye Smith

Committee Contact Info

Activities/Sports
Application Review
Financial Review
Jody Tallent
Faye Smith
Joe Vieni
Steve Sergent

Communications

Heart of the Community
Government Relations
Loss Prevention
Membership/Retention Co-Chairs
Jody Tallent
Chuck Boyle
Dennis Brannan
April Smith
Diane Grosz

Moose Charities Janette Newell

Elizabeth Rawls

Moose Legion Russell Roundy WOTM Senior Regent

Ritual Rick Harshman

Building & Grounds Bernie Sweeney

Entertainment Jody Tallent

Chris Lambert Scott Newell