Officers 2024

President Mac Smith **Past President** Wade Belote Vice President Chuck Boyle Treasurer Steve Sergent Chaplain Andrew Morehead **1st Year Trustee** Bernie Sweeney 2nd Year Trustee Dennis Brannan 3rd Year Trustee Nick Castaldo

Appointed Positions

Sergeant at Arms Jim Updyke Inner Guard Dane Grosz Outer Guard Nick Castaldo

AdministratorJody TalentOfficeFaye Smith

Committee Contact Info

Activities/Sports
Application Review
Financial Review
Joe Vieni
Communications
Jody Tallent
Faye Smith
Melissa DeLue
Joe Vieni
Nick Castaldo

CommunicationsNick CastaldoHeart of the CommunityJody TallentGovernment RelationsChuck BoyleLoss PreventionBernie SweeneyMembership/Retention Co-ChairsMary Beth Brault

Diane Grosz

Moose Charities

Moose LegionJim UpdykeWOTM Senior RegentMelissa DeLue

Ritual/Nominating Committee Chair
Building
Bernie Sweeney
Bill Lanzarone
Entertainment
Jody Tallent
Chris Lambert
Faye Smith

WOTM

Senior RegentMelissa DeLueTreasureJane FulcherSecretaryVivian WhitePast Junior RegentVACANT

Chapter Office Chapter 1543@mooseunits.com