Class Trophy Winners

C8 Coupe Class:

1st	- Tim Tomlinson	2022 Vivid Blue
2nd	 Jeff & Sharon Hunter 	2021 Sebring Orange
3rd	- Gordon & Linda Slothhower	2020 Long Beach Red

C8 Convertible Class:

1st - Steve & Debra Doak 2nd & 3rd - None 2021 Torch Red

Tulsa, OK Lowell, AR Springdale, AR

Lake St. Louis, MO

ZR1 (All Years) Class:

1st - Jeff & Terry Barclay 2nd - Barry Huber 3rd - None

2010 Cyber Gray 2019 Black Urbana, MO Jonesboro, AR