WILDEWOOD OWNER'S ASSOCIATION

P.O. BOX 415

CHANDLER, TEXAS 75758

July 18, 2020

Minutes for July 18, 2020 Annual Membership Meeting

Directors Present – Ray Hensley, Teri Dickinson, Jamie Piersol, Debi Maynard, Jennifer Kennedy

A quorum of greater than 10% of the membership was established with 88 of 362 ballots returned.

Meeting was called to order and a motion to nominations from the floor was made by Orville Bevel, seconded by Jack Lee, all in favor.

There were no floor nominations.

A motion was made by Orville Bevel to close the nominations, seconded by John Davis, all in favor.

Discussion of proposed bylaws changes. No motions were made.

Teller Committee (Jack Downing, Tyersa Crooks, Mike Crooks) counted the ballots and results were announced.

Bylaws proposition 1 – Allow tenants to use Wildewood Facilities - Passed 68-19

Bylaws proposition 2 – Update Annual Meeting – Passed 78-8

Bylaws proposition 1 – Update voting methods – Passed 82-5

Bylaws proposition 1 – Update nominating committee – Passed 78-8

New directors elected were Ray Hensley, Ralph Hoff, Jamie Piersol. These board members will serve a two year term expiring in 2022.

A statement of the financial report was presented.

Meeting adjourned at approximately 1:39 PM, Saturday July 18, 2020. Motion by Ray Hensley, Second by Debi Maynard, all in favor.

www.wildewoodliving.com