WILDEWOOD OWNER'S ASSOCIATION

P.O. BOX 415

CHANDLER, TEXAS 75758

June 4, 2022

Minutes for June 4, 2022, Annual Membership Meeting Wildewood Community Center 11:00 AM

Directors Present –Teri Dickinson, Jamie Piersol, Theresa Carter, Ray Hensley, Ralph Hoff, Ruan Allen

A quorum of greater than 10% of the membership was established with 52 of 342 ballots returned.

Meeting was called to order at 11 AM and a motion to open nominations from the floor was made by Ralph Hoff, seconded by Jack Downing, all in favor.

There were no floor nominations.

A motion was made by Jack Downing to close the nominations, seconded by Steve Higginson, all in favor.

Teller Committee (Lorretta Lawrence, Linda Moran, Rich Franko) counted the ballots and results were announced.

New directors elected were Ralph Hoff, Jamie Piersol, Lisa Epperson. These board members will serve a two-year term expiring in 2024. Theresa Carter, Raun Allen, Teri Dickinson and Guy Sanders will remain as board members until June 2023.

A statement of the financial report was presented.

Meeting adjourned at approximately 11:30 AM, Saturday June 4, 2022. Motion by Jamie Piersol, second by Ralph Hoff, all in favor.