Elections – January 24, 2021

Wardens - Elected January 2021

Sr Warden – Jack Taylor	1 yr
Gloria Bryant (Buildings and Grounds)	2 yr

Vestry – Elected January 2019

Ken Miller – 3 years

Vestry – Elected January 2020

Debbie Bronschidle – 3 years

Cheryl Urtel – 3 years

Vestry -- Elected January 2021

Mary Brennen-Taylor	1-year term
Pat O. Few	3-year term
Theresa McCabe	3-year term
Ann Rucci	2-year term
John Scott	1-year term
Sue Venezia-Waddell	3-year term

Convention Delegates

#1	Sue Bauer
#2	Bob Theurer
#3	Cindy Theurer

Convention Alternates

#4	Robin Kozlowski
#5	
#6	