## Annual Meeting – July 19, 2018

The 2018 Annual Meeting was called to order by President Margaret Litavis at 10:08 a.m.

Secretary's Report: Motion made by Jackie Ferraguto, seconded by Anne O'Connell, to accept the Minutes of September 28, 2017 as submitted. **Motion carried**.

Treasurer's Report: Judy Boucher reported there is a balance of \$3,881.78 in the checking account. There is \$457 in scholarships; \$210 in the Hole in One account; and \$125 in ringers.

Margaret Litavis introduced the following Committee Heads:

Anne LeMaitre – Scoring Anne O'Connell – Pairings Cheryl Villandry – Social Dottie Barnard – Rally Jackie Ferraguto – Prizes Jerri Carlin – Invitational

Prizes: The winner of the O'Connell Cup was Barbara Emery. Second place went to Pam Shinnick.

Hanlon Open – Pam Shinnick suggested that the Hanlon Open be changed to the Hanlon Memorial. It will be held the first week of October.

The winners of the 50/25/25 raffle were Judy Rowe and Jeannine Lindstrom.

Today's tournament winners are Anne O'Connell and Donna Potts. A tie for second is Dottie Barnard and Marcia Allen; Jackie Ferraguto and Carol Regenauer.

Motion made to adjourn the meeting at 10:35 a.m. Motion carried.

Respectfully submitted,

Carolyn Broderick, Recording Secretary