Route - 1 (Plaza Chowk to School)

S.No.	Stoppage	Pickup Time	Drop Time
1	Plaza Chowk	7:00 a.m.	3:40 p.m.
2	Firayalal Chowk	7:05 a.m.	3:35 p.m.
3	Kashmiri Vastralaya	7:10 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
4	Sujata Chowk	7:13 a.m.	3:25 p.m.
5	High Court, Doranda	7:15 a.m.	3:17 p.m.
6	Doranda College	7:20 a.m.	3:12 p.m.
7	Eyelex, Hinoo	7:22 a.m.	3:08 p.m.
8	Indra Palace, Hinoo	7:25 a.m.	3:05 p.m.
9	Hinoo Chowk	7:30 a.m.	3:03 p.m.
10	Hinoo Old petrol pump	7:33 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
11	Sudha Diary, Birsa Chowk	7:35 a.m.	2:58 p.m.
12	Bypass road	7:40 a.m.	2:52 p.m.
13	Old Vidhan Sabha	7:45 a.m.	2:48 p.m.
14	Sahid Maidan	7:47 a.m.	2:44 p.m.
15	SecIII, T.O.P	7:48 a.m.	2:42 p.m.
16	Bada Gol Chakkar	7:50 a.m.	2:38 p.m.
17	Miya Market, SecIV	7:52 a.m.	2:35 p.m.
18	Budhia Dukan	7:55 a.m.	2:32 p.m.
19	Panchwati Maidan	7:56 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
20	Bus Stand, Dhurwa	8:00 a.m.	2:25 p.m.
21	Madan Garage	8:02 a.m.	2:33 p.m.
22	Sharma More	8:05 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
23	Montessori Maidan, Dhurwa	8:07 a.m.	2:28 p.m.
24	Dhurwa Thana	8:10 a.m.	2:25 p.m.
25	New Market, Sithiyo Road	8:12 a.m.	2:22 p.m.
26	Dhurwa T.O.P	8:15 a.m.	2:20 p.m.
27	Pokhar Toli	8:17 a.m.	2:17 p.m.
28	School	8:20 a.m.	2:15 p.m.

Route - 2 (Pora, Karra to School)

	<u> </u>		
S.No.	Stoppage	Pickup Time	Drop Time
1	Pora, Karra	6:30 a.m.	4:10 p.m.
2	Karra Petrol Pump	6:35 a.m.	4:05 p.m.
3	Karra Station	6:37 a.m.	4:03 p.m.
4	Karra Kathal Toli	6:40 a.m.	4:00 p.m.
5	Karra Chowk	6:45 a.m.	3:55 p.m.
6	Karra Block	6:55 a.m.	3:45 p.m.
7	Tilmi	7:05 a.m.	3:35 p.m.
8	Karra Masjid Chowk	7:20 a.m.	3:20 p.m.
9	Karra High School	7:25 a.m.	3:15 p.m.
10	Mahto Toli	7:28 a.m.	3:12 p.m.
11	Masmano, Karra	7:30 a.m.	3:10 p.m.
12	Malgo	7:38 a.m.	3:02 p.m.
13	Digadon	7:40 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
14	Tigga Gaon	7:45 a.m.	2:55 p.m.
15	Bin Gaon	7:55 a.m.	2:45 p.m.
16	Kachhabari	8:05 a.m.	2:35 p.m.
17	Patra Toli, Lodhma	8:10 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
18	Lodhma Chowk	8:12 a.m.	2:28 p.m.
19	Kulhutu	8:15 a.m.	2:25 p.m.
20	School	8:25 a.m.	2:15 p.m.

Route - 3 (Sail City to School)

S.No.	Stoppage	Pickup Time	Drop Time
1	Sail City	7:15 a.m.	3:35 p.m.
2	New Pundag	7:17 a.m.	3:32 p.m.
3	Site 4, SecII	7:20 a.m.	3:20 p.m.
4	Punchwati Mandir	7:25 a.m.	3:15 p.m.
5	Rajendra Bhawan	7:27 a.m.	3:13 p.m.
6	Mausi Bari Chowk	7:30 a.m.	3:10 p.m.
7	Jagannathpur	7:32 a.m.	3:08 p.m.
8	Dhurwa Bus Stand	7:45 a.m.	2:55 p.m.
9	Shiv Puri Sharma Road	7:55 a.m.	2:45 p.m.
10	Pani Filter House, Dhurwa	8:05 a.m.	2:35 p.m.
11	School	8:25 a.m.	2:15 p.m.

Route - 4 (Kathal More to School)

S.No.	Stoppage	Pickup Time	Drop Time
1	Kathal More (Padosan Hotel)	7:10 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
2	Chaska Hotel Daladili	7:20 a.m.	3:20 p.m.
3	Nayasarai	7:25 a.m.	3:15 p.m.
4	Railway Fatak Nayasarai	7:35 a.m.	3:05 p.m.
5	Hotwasi	7:45 a.m.	2:55 p.m.
6	Patra Toli	7:50 a.m.	2:50 p.m.
7	Fatiya Toli	7:55 a.m.	2:45 p.m.
8	Balalang Chowk	7:57 a.m.	2:43 p.m.
9	Laxmi Nagar	8:00 a.m.	2:40 p.m.
10	Sembo Chowk	8:05 a.m.	2:35 p.m.
11	Sembo Camp	8:10 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
12	Bhandra Toli	8:15 a.m.	2:25 p.m.
13	Gagee Toli	8:20 a.m.	2:20 p.m.
14	School	8:25 a.m.	2:15 p.m.

Route - 5 (Kanky C.M.P.D.I. to School)

S.No.	Stoppage	Pickup Time	Drop Time
1	Kanky C.M.P.D.I.	7:10 a.m.	3:32 p.m.
2	Shani Mandir, Ratu road	7:20 a.m.	3:22 p.m.
3	Kishoreganj	7:22 a.m.	3:20 p.m.
4	Sahjanand Chowk	7:25 a.m.	3:17 p.m.
5	Harmu Chowk	7:27 a.m.	3:15 p.m.
6	BJP Office	7:30 a.m.	3:12 p.m.
7	Argora Chowk	7:35 a.m.	3:07 p.m.
8	Dibdih Bridge	7:40 a.m.	3:02 p.m.
9	Alkapuri	7:42 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
10	Site 5 (Bypass)	7:45 a.m.	2:57 p.m.
11	CRPF Camp,SecII	7:47 a.m.	2:55 p.m.
12	Birsa Chowk	7:52 a.m.	2:48 p.m.
13	Hawai Nagar	7:55 a.m.	2:45 p.m.
14	Solanki Chowk	8:00 a.m.	2:40 p.m.
15	Singh More	8:02 a.m.	2:38 p.m.
16	Kalyanpur Hatia	8:05 a.m.	2:35 p.m.
17	Hesag Chowk	8:08 a.m.	2:32 p.m.
18	Chandini Chowk	8:10 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
19	Dhurwa More	8:17 a.m.	2:23 p.m.
20	School	8:25 a.m.	2:15 p.m.

Route - 6 (Garhkhatanga to School)

S.No.	Stoppage	Pickup Time	Drop Time
1	Garhkhatanga	7:30 a.m.	3:05 p.m.
2	Bridgeford School, Tupudana	7:35 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
3	Milan Chowk	7:40 a.m.	2:55 p.m.
4	Tupudana Chowk	7:45 a.m.	2:50 p.m.
5	Satranji Bridge	7:50 a.m.	2:45 p.m.
6	Bermad	7:55 a.m.	2:40 p.m.
7	Balsiring	8:00 a.m.	2:35 p.m.
8	Nayatoli Bagicha	8:05 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
9	Naya Masjid, Sithiyo	8:10 a.m.	2:25 p.m.
10	Gageetoli	8:15 a.m.	2:20 p.m.
11	School	8:25 a.m.	2:15 p.m.

Route - 7 (Meha , Karra to School)

S.No.	Stoppage	Pickup Time	Drop Time
1	Meha (Karra)	6:50 a.m.	3:50 p.m.
2	Rolagutu	7:00 a.m.	3:40 p.m.
3	Lohagara	7:10 a.m.	3:30 p.m.
4	Padampur	7:20 a.m.	3:20 p.m.
5	Lodhma Chandapara Station	7:30 a.m.	3:10 p.m.
6	Paik Toli	7:35 a.m.	3:05 p.m.
7	State Bank of India, Lodhma	7:40 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
8	Lodhma Chowk	7:45 a.m.	2:55 p.m.
9	Lodhma T.O.P	7:50 a.m.	2:50 p.m.
10	Kulhutu Shanti Nagar	8:00 a.m.	2:40 p.m.
11	Kulhutu Chowk	8:05 a.m.	2:35 p.m.
12	Changa Toli	8:08 a.m.	2:32 p.m.
13	Kumba Toli	8:15 a.m.	2:25 p.m.
14	Jyoti Nagar, Nachyatu	8:17 a.m.	2:23 p.m.
15	Nachyatu Chowk	8:20 a.m.	2:20 p.m.
16	Ring Road Bridge	8:22 a.m.	2:18 p.m.
17	School	8:25 a.m.	2:15 p.m.

Route - 8 (Khojatoli, Namkum to School)

S.No.	Stoppage	Pickup Time	Drop Time
1	Khojatoli (Namkum)	7:00 a.m.	3:40 p.m.
2	Sahu Megamart, Hethu	7:20 a.m.	3:20 p.m.
3	Latma Bazar	7:30 a.m.	3:10 p.m.
4	Singh More	7:40 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
5	Hesag Chowk	7:42 a.m.	2:58 p.m.
6	NIFFT Gate, Hatia	7:44 a.m.	2:56 p.m.
7	Chandini Chowk	7:55 a.m.	2:45 p.m.
8	Hatia Bazar	7:58 a.m.	2:42 p.m.
9	River View Colony, Hatia	8:03 a.m.	2:37 p.m.
10	Basargarh, Hatia	8:10 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
11	SecIII, Golchakkar	8:16 a.m.	2:24 p.m.
12	Dhurwa More	8:20 a.m.	2:20 p.m.
13	School	8:25 a.m.	2:15 p.m.

Route - 9 (Pokhar Toli, Hinoo to School)

S.No.	Stoppage	Pickup Time	Drop Time
1	Pokhar Toli Hinoo	7:20 a.m.	3:20 p.m.
2	Chotaghagra Hundru Airport Hinoo	7:30 a.m.	3:10 p.m.
3	Sec - II Rajendra Bhawan	7:40 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
4	Punchmukhi Mandir	7:45 a.m.	2:55 p.m.
5	YBN School, Sec-IV	7:48 a.m.	2:52 p.m.
6	Dhurwa Shani Mandir	7:58 a.m.	2:42 p.m.
7	Dhurwa Bus Stand Road (D.T.)	8:10 a.m.	2:30 p.m.
8	Dhurwa More	8:15 a.m.	2:25 p.m.
9	School	8:25 a.m.	2:15 p.m.

Route - 10 (Fun Castle Park, Ratu to School)

S.No.	Stoppage	Pickup Time	Drop Time
1	Fun Castle Park, Ratu	7:10 a.m.	3:20 p.m.
2	Daladili Chaska Hotel	7:15 a.m.	3:15 p.m.
3	Kathal More Padason Hotel	7:30 a.m.	3:10 p.m.
4	Nayasarai	7:40 a.m.	3:00 p.m.
5	Railway Fatak Nayasarai	7:55 a.m.	2:45 p.m.
6	Mahuwa Toli	8:05 a.m.	2:35 p.m.
7	Sembo Baridhi	8:15 a.m.	2:25 p.m.
8	School	8:25 a.m.	2:15 p.m.