Board of Directors 2019-2020



Joseph Wong
President



Andy Chan Legal Counsel & Immediate Past President (2016-18)



Annie Ho Vice-President & Past President (2013-16)



Ben Leung Vice-President & Past President (2007-09)



Kit Wong Vice-President & Past President (1996-99)



Michelle Chu Vice-President



Alex Leung Vice-President



Catherine Miao Vice-President



Ernest Cheung
Vice President &
Treasurer



Yan Zhou Secretary & Director



David Ho
Past President (2005-07) &
Director



Kenny Wan
Past President (2011-13) &
Director



Arthur Chan Director



Tony Chan Director



Tiana Chu Director



Henry Chui



Sheriden Huang Director



Henry Liu Director



Matthew Lyn
Director



Jeff Shi Director



Christopher Cheuk Associate Director



Arthur Cheung
Associate Director



Shelley Li Associate Director



Benzi Yeung
Associate Director