ſ

AHMGC Monday/Wednesday Prize Winners as of 3/16/2020

If you wish to receive your prize money please send Bill Huth a self addressed stamped envelope to Bill Huth, 3218 Orchid Way, Prescott, AZ 86305

Adams, Doug	Hartman, Fred	Pine, Roger	Skura, Stan
Brightwell, Brad	Hufford, Thomas	Rainsberger, Jon	Steele, Frank
Bursey, Fred	Hughes, David	Rathbun, Bill	Stever, Don
Chittum, Jeff	Keeling, Herb	Rayda, Roger	Stilo, John
Eastlack, Tom	Leara, John	Rebholz, Jim	Tanner, Ray
Elsberry, Chuck	Majer, Michael	Rhew, Thomas	Tietz, Tom
Ernst, Mark	Marmon, Mike	Robinson, John	Todd, John
Felts, Michael	Martell, Robert	Roeder, Timothy	Turkington, Doug
Fisher, Larry	Matthias, Roger	Scafani, Dan	White, Mark
Forray, Drew	McComber, Ray	Sedan, Don	Wilson, Doug
Foster, Tom	McGrath, Mark	Sherman, Michael	Wisowaty, Paul
Garton, Jack	McKeen, Steve	Sims, William	Wright, Dan
Hardy, Don	Muecke, Charles		