## 2022-23 OCVFA ELECTED OFFICERS



PRESIDENT Marty Pine



1st VICE PRESIDENT Warren Darby



2nd VICE PRESIDENT Dave Steinberg



PAST PRESIDENT Rick Nemier

## 2022-23 OCVFA APPOINTED OFFICERS



SECRETARY Judy Strazzere



RECORDING SECRETARY Marissa Wick



TREASURER Ben Page



SERGEANT AT ARMS Marty Thomas



CHAPLAIN Floyd Duger

## 2022-23 OCVFA DIRECTORS



Past President Rick Nemier



2023 Ron Forss



2024 Ben Page



2024 Tom Cazajak



2025 April Thomas



2023 Floyd Duger



2023 Jeff Barzee



2024 Joe Nemier



2025 Mike Block



2025 John Roder