

MEETING MINUTES

Date:	January 6, 2025
Time:	3:00 pm
Meeting called to order by:	Patricia Christensen, Chair

IN ATTENDANCE

Bordonaro, Maria

Kelly, Jack

BOARD MEMBERS

Christensen, Patricia – Chair Willnow, Wade - Vice Chair Morgan, Stephanie – Secretary Williams, Christine – Treasurer Aronson, Terissa Davis, Deanne Graben, Donnita Grabhorn, Dennis Spera, Nate Zientz, Marty **BOARD MEMBERS ABSENT** Billetti, Matthew

OTHERS PRESENT

Post, Butch Wymer, Danielle

The Pledge of Allegiance was recited, and a quorum was established.

APPROVAL OF AGENDA WITH ADDITIONS

Wade motioned to approve, motion carried.

APPROVAL OF MINUTES

Wade motioned to approve January 3, 2024 minutes, motion carried.

ELECTION OF OFFICERS

The Chair asked for nominations for Chair, Dennis nominated Patricia Christensen; Wade nominated Stephanie Morgan. Patricia Christensen was elected to remain as Chair.

Nominations for Vice Chair – Christine nominated Donnita Graben. Donnita was elected as Vice Chair.

Nominations for Secretary - Dennis nominated Stephanie Morgan. Stephanie was elected as Secretary.

Nominations for Treasurer – Dennis nominated Christine Williams. Christine was elected as Treasurer.

The 2025 Board: Patricia Christensen, Chair Donnita Graben, Vice Chair Stephanie Morgan, Secretary Christine Williams, Treasurer

Directors Terms

The Board of Directors Terms were reviewed. Terissa Aronson's term expired and she stated that she would not continue to be on the Board of Directors.

Chair Committee Appointments

Patricia announced the following Committees/Chairs (See Attachment) Finance Committee – Christine Williams, Chair Marty Zientz/Matthew Billitti/Nate Spera Fundraising Committee – Donnita Graben Brick Fundraising Committee – Sub Chairs Maria Bordonaro/Dennis Grabhorn/Marty Zientz Membership Committee – Marty Zientz, Chair Patricia Christensen Events/Social Committee - ???, Chair Maria Bordonaro/Jack Kelly/Patricia Christensen Communications – Patricia Christensen, Chair Communications/Newsletter – Patricia Christensen Communications/Social Media – Marty Zientz Communications/Website – Patricia Christensen Community Outreach - Sub Chairs Donnita Graben/Dennis Grabhorn/Deanne Davis Collections/Archiving – Donnita & Deanne Oral Histories – Wade Willnow MUSEUM COMMITTEES Volunteer – Christine Williams, Scheduler; Patricia Christensen, Training Facility Maintenance – Dennis Grabhorn/Wade Willnow Exhibits/Displays – Donnita Graben/Deanne Davis Events/Educational/Social/Fundraising – Patricia Christensen, Chair

Other/New Business

Email pshistory.org emails were discussed. Consensus was to have "Officer/Committee" emails and are to be forwarded to member(s). The email would remain and only the forwarding email would need to be updated on a regular basis.

Meeting was adjourned at 3:40PM. Next Board meeting will be January 6, 2025, 3pm @ Museum

Respectfully submitted Stephanie Morgan, Secretary