



Executive Board for the Year 2023-2025



K.A.C.Prasad President



Aruna Siriwardane
Vice President



Dayah De Silva General Secretary



Fathima Rinaaz Secretary Assist Treasurer



Dilantha.V Board Member



Diyan De Silva Board Member



Kushan Perera Board Member



Mahesh Jayasinghe
Board Member



Channa Munasignhe
Board Member



A.M. Foster
Board Member



Chamil Thusara Board Member



Mithun Chamika Board Member



Supun Chamantha Board Member Head of Marketing & Media



Sudesh Sudar Board Member Head of Finance



Ajith Perera Board Member VP Juniors Development of SLHPYC



Manjula Kumara
Board Member
VP Dubai / Head of
Admin



Shervin Thomas Board Member VP Sharjah / Ras Al Khaimah