Leisure Lake Association Director Meeting 8/14/2021 After Annual Meeting - Approved

In Attendance: Randy Wellman, David Knox, Dale Hansen, Kenny Thrap, Mike Parkhurst, Ted Hiers, Cinda Stifel, Denise Lindquist, Jamie Allen

Absent: Ginny Johns

The sole purpose of this meeting is to nominate and elect officers for the operation of the Association from August 2021 (after the election) until August 2022 (up to and including the annual meeting where the election results are read). Meeting called to order at 2:36 p.m.

Nomination for President was opened: (Has to have been on the board for a year)

Nominated: Denise Lindquist by: Cinda Stifel 2nd: Kenny Thrap

Yes: 9 No: 0 Abstain: 0

Nomination for Vice President was opened: (Has to have been on the board for a year)

Nominated: Kenny Thrap Declined

Nominated: Ted Hiers Declined

Nominated: Cinda Stifel by: Denise Lindquist 2nd: Randy Wellman

Yes: 9 No: 0 Abstain: 0

President: Denise Lindquist Vice President: Cinda Stifel

Unit 1 Director 2 year term: Jamie Allen (filling in for Joe Holtkamp) 2nd year of 1st term

Unit 1 Director 2 year term: Dale Hansen 1st year of 1st term
Unit 2 Director 2 year term: David Knox 2nd year of 1st term
Unit 2 Director 2 year term: Cinda Stifel 1st year of 2nd term
Unit 3 Director 2 year term: Ginny Johns 1st year of 1st term

Unit 3 Director 2 year term: Denise Lindquist 2nd year of 1st term

Unit 4 Director 2 year term: Kenny Thrap (filling in for Miles Tratchel) 2nd year of 1st term

Unit 4 Director 2 year term: Open 1st year of 1st term

At Large Director 3 year term: Randy Wellman 2nd year of 2nd term At Large Director 3 year term: Mike Parkhurst 3rd year of 2nd term At Large Director 3 year term: Ted Hiers 1st year of 1st term

the Lange in the control of the cont

Motion to close meeting at 2:40 p.m. by Kenny Thrap, 2nd by Ted Heirs

Yes: 10 No: 0 Abstain:

Submitted by: Becky Thrap