EBLGA PRESIDENT'S CUP 8/29/2017 - 8/30/2017

	OVERALL GROSS WINNER			OVERALL NET CHAMPION		
	Marcia Reimers	168		Pat Eaton	135	
	1st FLIGHT GROSS			1st FLIGHT NET		
1st	Jan Wagner	171	1st	Jeanette Cheney *	142	
			2nd	Carol Chase	142	
	2nd FLIGHT GROSS			2nd FLIGHT NET		
1st	Barb Lacy *	184	1st	Nancy Idler	140	
			2nd	Connie Kalberg	141	
	3rd FLIGHT GROSS			3rd FLIGHT NET		
1st	Sandy Berman	193	1st	Judy Kay Wilks	141	
			2nd	Jill Schwartz *	144	
	4th FLIGHT GROSS			4th FLIGHT NET		
1st	Bert Herndon	205	1st	Liz Hansen	140	
			2nd	Kathy Barkus	144	
	ROCKING CHAIR AWARD			ROCKING CHAIR AWARD		
	GROSS			NET		
	Peggy Jacobs	174		Grace Farrington	152	
	* = scorecard playoff					