

Gen John E. Hyten 11th Vice Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff



22nd Chief of Staff of the U.S. Air Force



Follow the conversation: Twitter: @McAleeseAssocPC Hashtag: #DPC2021

McAleese 12th Annual "FY2022 Defense Programs" Conference May 12 & 13, 2021 Streamed Virtually with interactive Q&A



Gen John W. Raymond Chief of Space Operations U.S. Space Force



Gen James C. McConville 40th Chief of Staff of the U.S. Army



James F. Geurts Under Secretary of the Navy (Performing the Duties of)



ADM Michael M. Gilday 32nd Chief of Naval Operations



Gen David H. Berger 38th Commandant of the Marine Corps



GEN J. "Mike" Murray Commanding General, Army Futures Command



Lt Gen David S. Nahom Deputy Chief of Staff for Plans & Programs



Lt Gen Duke Z. Richardson Military Deputy, Office of the Assistant Secretary of the Air Force for Acquisition, Technology, and Logistics



Lt. Gen. Eric T. Fick Program Executive Officer for the F-35 Lightning II Joint Program Office



D. Adam Smith Chairman of the House Armed Services Committee

The Honorable



LTG James F. Pasquarette LTG Robert L. Marion Principal Military Deputy to the Assistant Secretary of the Army/and Director, Army Acquisition Corps



Vice Admiral Jon A. Hill Director, Missile Defense Agency



Vice Admiral William J. Galinis Commander, Naval Sea Systems Command



Robert J. Wittman Ranking Member, HASC Seapower and Projection Forces

The Honorable



The Honorable Mike Turner Ranking Member HASC Committee on Strategic Forces



Army Chief of Staff, G-8

Dr. Stefanie Tompkins Director at Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA)



Mr. Mike Madsen Deputy Director Defense Innovation Unit (DIU) and Director of Strategic Engagement



Dr. Derek M. Tournear Director, Space Development Agency



The Honorable Liz Cheney HASC Committee on Strategic Forces

The conference program is structured for committed Defense Investors, Sr. Industry Management, DoD Officials, and Congressional Staff. There is no charge to attend the conference, but you must pre-register for the event.

Space is limited to the 1st 1000 attendees.

Register Here!