REGISTRATION IS CLOSED DUE TO MAXIMUM CAPACITY

## 14th Annual "FY2024 Defense Programs" Conference

### Agenda for March 15, 2023

# **Ronald Reagan Trade Center, Atrium Hall**

[1300 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW, Washington, DC 20004]

FOR THOSE WHO ARE REGISTERED AND CONFIRMED, PLEASE GET YOUR BADGES TO ENTER AT THE GROUND LEVEL FOYER OF THE ATRIUM HALL (REGISTRATION OPENS AT 6:45AM).

**OPENING REMARKS COMMENCE PROMPTLY AT 7:25AM.** 

7:30AM-7:45AM:



The Honorable Robert J. Wittman

Vice-Chairman, House Armed Services Committee

7:45AM-8:10AM:



**General James E. Rainey** 

Commanding General, U.S. Army Futures Command

[5-minute pause]

8:15AM-8:45AM:





[5-minute pause]



The Honorable Christine E. Wormuth

Secretary of the U.S. Army

**General James C. McConville** 

Chief of Staff, U.S. Army

8:50AM-9:20AM:



[5-minute pause]



9:25AM-

9:50AM:

[5-minute pause]



The Honorable Douglas R. Bush

The Honorable Senator Joni Ernst Member, Senate Armed Services Committee

Assistant Secretary of the Army (Acquisition, Logistics, and Technology), and Army Acquisition Executive

9:55AM-10:15AM:





[5-minute pause]



11:25AM-

11:45AM:





General B. Chance Saltzman

Chief of Space Operations, U.S. Space Force

**Admiral Michael M. Gilday** 

Chief of Naval Operations, U.S. Navy

**Vice Admiral William Galinis** 

Commander, Naval Sea Systems Command





General Charles Q. Brown, Jr. [FIRESIDE CHAT]

Chief of Staff, U.S. Air Force

12:20PM-12:50PM



12:50PM-1:20PM:



The Honorable Michael J. McCord

Under Secretary of Defense (Comptroller)/ Chief Financial Officer

[5-minute pause]



The Honorable Carlos Del Toro

Secretary of the U.S. Navy

1:25PM-1:55PM:



[5-minute pause]



**General David H. Berger** 

Commandant of the Marine Corps

2:00PM-2:25PM:



[5-minute pause]



Vice Admiral Jon A. Hill

Director, Missile Defense Agency

2:30PM-2:55PM:



3:00PM-

3:15PM:



**Rear Admiral Peter Stamatopoulos** 

Commander, Naval Supply Systems Command, and 49<sup>th</sup> Chief of Supply Corps

3:15PM-



3:40PM:



General Jacqueline D. Van Ovost

The Honorable William A. LaPlante

Under Secretary of Defense for **Acquisition and Sustainment** 

Commander, U.S. Transportation Command

[5-minute pause]

3:45PM-





4:15PM:





[5-minute pause]



[5-minute pause]



### The Honorable Heidi Shyu

Under Secretary of Defense for Research and Engineering

The Honorable Frank Kendall III Secretary of the U.S. Air Force



REGISTRATION IS CLOSED DUE TO MAXIMUM CAPACITY

OIN THE CONVERSATION