Term Year	Board 1	Board 2	Board 3	Board 4	Board 5	Board 6	Board 7	Board 8	Board 9	Non-Board Member Role
2016		Carl Graham	Mary Watermann, Treasurer	Dee Smith	Tommy Largent			Cookie Yeates		
2017		Carl Graham	Mary Watermann, Treasurer	Dee Smith	Tommy Largent			Cookie Yeates		
2018	Fred Richardson, President	Carl Graham, Vice President	Mary Watermann, Treasurer	Dee Smith, Secretary	Charlie Petrillo	Bill Pearson	Nancy Fitzgerald	Cookie Yeates	Randy Robinson	
2019	Fred Richardson	Bob Avery, resigned, Ken Daniels appointed	Mary Watermann, Treasurer	Dee Smith, Secretary	Charlie Petrillo, President	Bill Pearson	Nancy Fitzgerald	Terry McFillen	Randy Robinson	
2020	Fred Richardson, Vice President	Ken resigned, Pam Pearson appointed, Secretary	Mary Watermann, Pres & Treasurer	Terry DeCuir	Charlie resigned, not filled	Bill Pearson	Nancy Fitzgerald	Terry McFillen	Randy Robinson	
2021	Fred resigned, Van Neie appointed	Pam Pearson, Secretary	Mary Waterman, Treasurer	Terry DeCuir	Scott Nixon, President	Bill Pearson	Tom Kalkowski	Terry McFillen	Selena Hodges, Vice President	
2022	Van resigned, Charlie Petrillo appointed	Lloyd Burton	Mary Waterman	Terry DeCuir	Scott Nixon	Bill Pearson, Vice President	Tom Kalkowski	Fred Richardson, President	Selena Hodges, Secretary	Marsha Barnhart, Treasurer
2023	Mike Moosemiller, resigned, RutheAnn appointed	Lloyd resigned, Steve Shadd appointed	Rich Wallace	Gil Moll	Scott Nixon	Bill Pearson, Vice President	Tom resigned, Linda Williams appointed	Fred Richardson, President	Selena Hodges, Secretary	RutheAnn Richardson, Treasurer
2024	RutheAnn Richardson, Treasurer	Steve Shadd	Rich Wallace	Gil Moll, Vice President	Terry DeCuir, Secretary	Bill Pearson	Jim Hodges	Fred Richardson, President	Bob Lauderdale	
2025	RutheAnn Richardson		Rich Wallace	Gil Moll	Terry DeCuir		Jim Hodges		Bob Lauderdale	
2026					Terry DeCuir		Jim Hodges		Bob Lauderdale	

TAHI BOARD OF DIRECTORS